50
70
144
432
UHF
SHF
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
13
15
17
20
22
23
24
25
26
27
29
30
 
 
 
  
M
a
y
  
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
11
13
15
18
20
22
23
25
27
28
29
30
31
  
J
u
n
  
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
12
13
15
17
19
22
24
25
26
27
29
 
 
 
 
 
  
J
u
l
  
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
15
17
18
20
22
23
24
25
26
27
29
30
31
 
 
  
A
u
g
  
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
12
14
15
16
17
19
21
22
23
24
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
  
S
e
p
  
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
11
12
13
14
16
18
19
21
23
24
25
26
27
28
30
 
 
 
 
  
O
c
t
  
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
14
16
17
19
21
22
23
24
25
26
28
29
30
31
 
  
N
o
v
  
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
11
13
14
15
16
18
20
21
22
23
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
  
D
e
c
  
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
11
14
16
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
30
31
 
 
 




The RSGB Contesting Committees are responsible to the board for all aspects of HF and VHF contests
Latest News
  • Subscribe to the RSGB Contest Committee Newsletter
  • Changes to all Contest rules update 24th March 2020 due to social distancing here


This Month's HF Contests

Date (2020)
Time
UTC
Contest Name
Sections
Sun 5 Apr.
1900-2030
RoLo SSB
 
Mon 6 Apr.
0830-1000
HQP #1 Phone1
 
Mon 6 Apr.
1900-2030
80m CC CW
 
Tue 7 Apr.
1000-1130
HQP #1 CW1
 
Wed 8 Apr.
1130-1300
HQP #1 FT41
 
Thu 9 Apr.
1300-1430
HQP #1 Phone2
 
Fri 10 Apr.
1430-1600
HQP #1 CW2
 
Mon 13 Apr.
0830-1000
HQP #1 RTTY1
 
Tue 14 Apr.
1000-1130
HQP #1 Phone3
 
Wed 15 Apr.
1900-2030
80m CC SSB
 
Wed 15 Apr.
1130-1300
HQP #1 CW3
 
Thu 16 Apr.
1300-1430
HQP #1 FT42
 
Fri 17 Apr.
1430-1600
HQP #1 Phone4
 
Mon 20 Apr.
0830-1000
HQP #1 CW4
 
Tue 21 Apr.
1000-1130
HQP #1 RTTY2
 
Wed 22 Apr.
1130-1300
HQP #1 Phone5
 
Thu 23 Apr.
1900-2030
80m CC DATA
 
Thu 23 Apr.
1300-1430
HQP #1 CW5
 
Fri 24 Apr.
1430-1600
HQP #1 FT43
 
Mon 27 Apr.
0830-1000
HQP #1 Phone6
 
Mon 27 Apr.
1900-2030
RSGB FT4 Contest
 
Tue 28 Apr.
1000-1130
HQP #1 CW6
 
Wed 29 Apr.
1130-1300
HQP #1 RTTY3
 
Thu 30 Apr.
1300-1430
HQP #1 Phone7
 

This Month's VHF Contests

Date (2020)
Time
UTC
Contest Name
Sections
Notes/Special Rules
*SCC Allowed
Sun 5 Apr.
0900-1200
First 70MHz Contest
 
AO AR AL
Tue 7 Apr.
1800-1855
144MHz FMAC
 
Tue 7 Apr.
1900-2130
144MHz UKAC
 
AO AR AL
Thu 9 Apr.
1900-2130
50MHz UKAC
 
AO AR AL
Sun 12 Apr.
0900-1200
First 50MHz Contest
 
AO AR AL
Tue 14 Apr.
1800-1855
432MHz FMAC
 
Tue 14 Apr.
1900-2130
432MHz UKAC
 
AO AR AL
Thu 16 Apr.
1900-2130
70MHz UKAC
 
AO AR AL
Sat 18-Sun 19 Apr.
1400-1400
1st MGM Contest
 
Tue 21 Apr.
1900-2130
1.3GHz UKAC
 
AO AR AL
Tue 28 Apr.
1830-2130
SHF UKAC
 
Times marked with a * denote times vary per band

prevent spam
160
80
HQP
FD
21/28
BERU
80/40
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
11
12
18
19
25
26
 
 
 
  
M
a
y
  
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
16
17
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
29
30
31
  
J
u
n
  
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
11
12
13
14
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
  
J
u
l
  
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
16
17
18
20
21
22
24
28
29
30
31
 
 
  
A
u
g
  
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
  
S
e
p
  
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
25
26
27
29
30
 
 
 
 
  
O
c
t
  
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
15
16
17
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
30
31
 
  
N
o
v
  
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
12
13
15
17
18
19
20
22
23
24
25
27
28
29
30
 
  
D
e
c
  
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31